Board Members

Executive Board

Ryan Narramore, APR

Chair (Phoenix)

Justine HB 2019 Headshot
Justine Houston-Brown, APR

Chair-Elect (Orange County)

Abbie S. Fink

2020 Past Chair (Phoenix)

Carolyn Smith Casertano, APR


Nancy Covarrubias Gill

Treasurer (Gold Coast Chapter)

Nicole Yost

Communications Co-Chair

Mary Ann Pearson
Mary Ann Pearson, Ed.D., APR

Communications Co-Chair
(Inland Empire)

Rina Strenge Foster

Programming (Las Vegas)

The 2020 Chapter Representatives:

Scroll to Top