Announcing the 2021 OCPRSA Board of Directors

Please see below our 2021 board members and their new positions of leadership:

Board Officers

Justine Houston-Brown, APR

Rocket Science Marketing & Public Relations

Patty Conover

Bank of America

Immediate Past President
Charla Batey, MBA, APR

Cox Communications

Robin Rockey, APR

RockSpark Communications

Brittney Holbrook

KBS Reality Advisors

Returning Directors-at-Large

James Alley
Orange County Business Council
Community Service Co-Chair

Elena Bosch, APR
Think Together
PROTOS Awards Co-Chair

Angela Burrell, APR
Independent Practitioner and Adjunct Professor
Accreditation in Public Relations (APR) and Ethics Chair

Jacob Duarte
Taco Bell
Programs Co-Chair

Ken Hagihara, APR, Fellow PRSA
California State University, Fullerton
Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA) Liaison

Victoria Lim
Advocacy/Communications Chair

Kara Mikulka
La Voz Marketing
PROTOS Awards Co-Chair

Matt Nixon
The Walt Disney Company
YoPro Chair

Janna Parris
University of California, Irvine
Sponsorship Chair

Annie Sullivan
Westbound Communications
Social Media Chair

Liz Wilkins
IMW Agency
Senior Roundtable Chair

New Directors-at-Large

Gwen Earle
Better Business Bureau Serving the Pacific Southwest
Programs Co-Chair

Nisha Morris
City of Hope
Diversity Chair

Sara Sloan
Idea Hall
Community Service Co-Chair

Meg Treat, APR
Treat Public Relations
Membership Chair

National Assembly Delegates

Justine Houston-Brown, APR
Patty Conover

The post Announcing the 2021 OCPRSA Board of Directors appeared first on OC PRSA.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top